EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Pre-K, Kindergarten and new student registration opens in January 2020 for students residing in the PCSSD attendance zone. Student Registration will follow this schedule:

  • January 6 – May 1, 2020: Arkansas School Choice Applications accepted
  • January 13, 2020: Online registration opens for students new to the District in grades K through 12.
  • February 3 – May 1, 2020: Returning student registration
  • May 18, 2020: Equity and Pupil Services will begin accepting permits

Login to the Registration Portal

Parents will need to register their student(s) using the online gateway registration system to enter the student’s information and complete required registration forms.


Students must be registered online to the school for which their address is zoned.

Find your zoned school

For more information on registration for K-12 grades, please call the Division of Equity and Pupil Services at 501.234.2021.

For information or questions about Pre-K registration, visit this the Pre-K Registration page or call Ebony McKinzy at 501.234.2065 or emckinzy4772@pcssd.org.


Parents who would like to request a transfer for their student, from one school in our district to another school in our same district, must complete a  Permit to Transfer Application and submit it to the PCSSD Division of Equity and Pupil Services, by email to bjackson@pcssd.org. Approval of permits are based on several criteria, including program capacity and the reason for the transfer. You will be notified by phone and/or email if your permit application is approved after June 1, 2020. Should you have any questions please email bjackson@pcssd.org

SCHOOL REGISTRAR DIRECT LINE EMAIL
Baker Netika Woodley 501.234.3106
nwoodley3110@pcssd.org  
Cato Joyce Smith 501.234.5901
jdsmith@pcssd.org
Chenal LaCynthia Ervin-McKinley 501.234.3253
lmckinley6518@pcssd.org
Clinton Jennifer McQueen 501.234.6051
jmcqueen3150@pcssd.org
College Station Stacy Bevans 501.234.5054
sbevans@pcssd.org
Crystal Hill Debbie Seigrist 501.234.4158
dseigrist@pcssd.org
Daisy Bates Catherine Nowlin 501.234.4757
cnowlin@pcssd.org
Harris
501.234.5604

Landmark Sheri Handley 501.234.4901
shandley@pcssd.org
Lawson Courtney Young 501.234.3404
cyoung8423@pcssd.org
Oak Grove Carolyn Jones 501.234.4253
cdjones@pcssd.org
Oakbrooke Nancy Hobson 501.234.6201
nhobson@pcssd.org
Pine Forest Jessie Thomas 501.234.4407
jthomas@pcssd.org
Robinson Elementary Karen Gentry 501.234.3563 kgentry@pcssd.org
Sherwood Tonia Gilliam 501.234.5754
tgilliam9253@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills Elem. Saundra Troutte 501.234.6353
stroutte@pcssd.org
Maumelle Middle Darlene Smith 501.234.4508
dsmith2862@pcssd.org
Mills Middle Angela Nichols 501.234.5266
anichols7097@pcssd.org
Robinson Middle Stephanie Harrison 501.234.3962
sharrison9258@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills Middle Chastity Kendrick 501.234.2726
ckendrick@pcssd.org
Maumelle High Jerdnell Howard 501.234.2518
jhoward@pcssd.org
Mills University Studies High Angela Nichols 501.234.5266
anichols7097@pcssd.org
Robinson High Stephanie Harrison 501.234.3962
sharrison9258@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills High (Main) Renee Hand 501.234.2727
rhand@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills High (North) Shelia Hulsizer 501.234.6531
shulsizer@pcssd.org